Willi 2016 – Other Winners

Other winners at the 2016 Willi were…

  • Super Sledders (most sled runs): PG-Ernie Reimer; HG-Wendy Fawcett
  • Gord Laing (longest HG out distance): Felix Cantesanu/Ross Hunter 154.7 kms
  • Chris Muller (longest PG out distance): Al Thielman 159.3 kms
  • Spot Landing: Michal Majkowski 1.8 ft (honourable mention to Michael Vergalla for effort)
  • Willi Make It (best screw up): Darren Payne (next year’s mandatory learning session: “What an
  • RV Park Looks Like From the Air”)
  • Thanks for the Ride (local person offering retrieve): Irvine Morneau of Brisco